Mobirise

COMMITTEE FOR 2017

President
Danny Hartmann
0438 769 328
president@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Vice President
Matt Williams
0416 178 481
matthew@getawayoutdoors.com.au

Immediate Past President
Grahame Tuttleby
0401 701 552
Grahame.Tuttleby@bondor.com.au

Director Football Operations
Ian Hanson
0403 383 373
ianh@vhgroup.com.au

Secretary
Sue Wilson
0409 379 897
info@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Treasurer
Mark Rich
0417 187 282
markr@paradigmsp.com.au

Registrar
Meagan Hanson
0418 957 592
registrar@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Property Manager
Warren Garside
0403 460 067
warrengarside@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Manager
Rohan Williams
rohan.williams@daciangold.com.au

P&D Representative

Auskick Coordinator
Ben Wilson
Ben.Wilson@bciron.com.au

Risk Manager/Website/Quality Club
Yale Simpson
ysimpson@qantas.com.au

General Member
Dionne Patrick
dionne.patrick@bigpond.com

General Member
Dale Clark
0409 412 520
Dale.Clark@synergy.net.au

General Member
Paul Sawyer
0431 556 483
pcesawyer@iprimus.com.au

General Member
Wendy Hartmann
wendy_hartmann@outlook.com

General Member
Gil Statham
westaustraliantapmasters@bigpond.com.au