best web site creator

COMMITTEE

We are very proud to present to you our Committee Members for 2018.
Being a part of the club can be a rewarding experience, and we are always after some new faces.
If you would like to become part of the committee, or help out in other areas, we would love to hear from you.


President - Danny Hartmann
0438 769 328
president@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Vice President - Matt Williams
0416 178 481
vice.president@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Secretary - Sue Wilson
0409 379 897
secretary@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Treasurer - Mark Rich
0417 187 282
treasurer@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Immediate Past President/Council Liaison - Grahame Tuttleby
0401 701 552
past.president@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Director Football Operations/Property Manager - Ian Hanson
0403 383 373
football.operations@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Registrar - Meagan Hanson
0418 957 592
registrar@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Auskick Coordinator - Ben Wilson
auskick@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Sponsorship Manager - Tim Doyle
sponsorship@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Risk Manager/Website/AFL Quality Club - Yale Simpson
site.admin@rossmoynejfc.com.au

House & Fridge - Dale Clark
house@rossmoynejfc.com.au

General Member - Dionne Patrick
social@rossmoynejfc.com.au

General Member - Paul Sawyer
committee1@rossmoynejfc.com.au