css templates

EVENTS FOR 2019


The following events are coming up. Please come down and support the club.

We look forward to seeing you there.


Sundowners

Friday 3rd May

Friday 7th June

Friday 26th July

Friday 30th August

5:30pm-9:00pm

Rossmoyne JFC, Shelley Park

See Facebook for updates


Mouthguard Fitting

Riverton Dental Centre


Team Photos

Wednesday 12th June

4pm - PP/Yr 1

4:30pm - Year 2

5pm - Year 4

5:30pm - Year 5

6pm - Year 7/8 Girls

6:30pm - Committee

Thursday 13th June

4pm - Year 3

4:30pm - Year 6

5pm - Year11/12

5:30pm - Year 7

6pm - Year 8

6:30pm - Year 10


Rossmoyne JFC, Shelley Park.

Please arrive 15mins before your time slot in full playing gear. (Socks, shorts, boots etc.)

Team Manger or parent on jumper roster please bring jumpers.




Black & White Night

Tentatively Saturday 29th June

7:00pm-Midnight

Rossmoyne JFC, Shelley Park.


Life Members Luncheon

TBC

11:00am

Rossmoyne JFC, Shelley Park.


Auskick Carnival (PP-Yr2)

Sunday 1st September

Time 9:00am

Rossmoyne JFC, Shelley Park


Presentation Day

Friday 20th September

Time 6:00pm

Rossmoyne JFC, Shelley Park.


Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 19th November

Time 7:30pm

Rossmoyne JFC, Shelley Park.